2013 In Review

Below is our 2013 Annual Report!! I want to sincerely thank all of my readers for following this blog. Writing “Driven” has become one of my favorite hobbies which has brightened my life immeasurably! For 2014, I have ambitions of investing more time than I ever have in populating this blog with usable material that is both engaging, provocative, and stimulating. I want to personally thank “Skycorps”, Mart Dawson, “Primoz Bric”, “healthandfitnessoc”, and “thekevinchen” for their leading numbers on total comments for the year. I appreciate each and every one of you and look forward to your input in 2014! If you have any requests for future articles, please comment your ideas below and I’d love to indulge you!! Happy New Years!

If you have enjoyed my blog PLEASE endorse me on LinkedIn.com and add me as well!!! I love making new professional acquaintances!!! The following is a link to my LinkedIn account… http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=255679885&trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 23,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 9 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

3 thoughts on “2013 In Review

  1. Hi, some great figures and lookin forward to another year of a great blog. My suggestion is simple, carry on. Thank you for the acknowledgement of comments, I enjoyed it and lookin forward to more.
    All the best for 2014. Mart.

Leave a Reply

